Contact Us

Have a question or need assistance? We’re here to help! Feel free to reach out to us through the contact form below, and our team will get back to you.

Our Commitee

President – Graham Voss

Vice President  – Taj Carson

Secretary – Hayley Reid

Treasurer – Hayley Cove 

General Committee: Tamsin Beard, Michelle Beard, Linda Lyons, Carla Cox

Andrea Kliendienst – Sponsorship Qld State Show

Rosemary Webb – Sponsorship Coordinator   


Our Socials